How do I contact the Administrative Investigations Division?


1 (877) 786-7263 or 1 (877) STOP-ANE

How can I contact the Office of the Executive Director?


Jeannette Cantu
Executive Assistant
jeannette.cantu@tjjd.texas.gov
(512) 490-7004

Who can help with financial questions?


Emily Anderson
Chief Financial Officer
emily.anderson@tjjd.texas.gov
(512) 490-7652

How can I learn about agency operations?


Nate Jackson
Chief Operations Officer
nate.jackson@tjjd.texas.gov
(512) 490-7081

Who can tell me more about the Texas Model?


Shandra Carter
Deputy Executive Director, State Services
shandra.carter@tjjd.texas.gov
(512) 490-7612

Where can I learn more about probation services?


Lou Serrano
Deputy Executive Director, Probation Services
louis.serrano@tjjd.texas.gov
(512) 490-7991

How do I contact the employee grievance coordinator?


Tracy Cunningham
tracy.cunningham@tjjd.texas.gov
(512) 490-7689

How can I learn more about education services for youth?


Luther Taliaferro
Senior Director, Education Services
luther.taliaferro@tjjd.texas.gov
(512) 490-7726

Who handles media requests for the agency?


Brian Sweany
Communications Director
brian.sweany@tjjd.texas.gov
(512) 490-7028

Barbara Kessler
Public Information Officer
barbara.kessler@tjjd.texas.gov
(512) 490-7016

Who's responsible for the website?


Meg Askey
Web Design and Administration
meg.askey@tjjd.texas.gov

How do I file a Public Information Request?


Please visit this page for complete instructions for officially requesting agency records.