Advisory Council on Juvenile Services

Enabling Legislation (.pdf)

 

Advisory Council Contact List

VANCE, Doug (Chair), PhD
Brazos County Juvenile Probation
1904 W SH 21
Bryan, Texas 77803
dvance@co.brazos.tx.us
PH (979) 823-3544 | FX (979) 823-4211
Designation: Chief Juvenile Probation Officer 

WILLIAMS, Mark (Vice-Chair)
Tom Green County Juvenile Probation
1253 West 19th
San Angelo, Texas 76903
Mark.Williams@co.tom-green.tx.us
PH (325) 655-2323 | FX (325) 658-6424
Designation: Chief Juvenile Probation Officer  

ALLEN, Mark
Jasper County Judge
121 North Austin, Room 106
Jasper, Texas 75951
Mark.Allen@co.jasper.tx.us
PH (409) 384-2612 | FX (409) 384-9745
Designation: County Commissioner Court

EMERSON, Debra
Department of Family Protective Services
701 W. 51st Street MC W-157
Austin, Texas 78751
Debra.Emerson@dfps.state.tx.us
PH (512) 438-4760 | FX (512) 339-5927
Designation: DFPS/HHSC

FLORES, Homer
Nueces County Juvenile Probation
2310 Gollihar Rd.
Corpus Christi, Texas 78415
Homer.Flores@co.nueces.tx.us
PH (361) 855-7303 | FX (361) 852-5846
Designation: Chief Juvenile Probation Officer

FLOYD, Shanna N.
Carson County Juvenile Probation Department
P.O. Box 37
Panhandle, Texas 79068
juvvprob100@hotmail.com
(806) 279-2153
Designation:  Chief Juvenile Probation Officer

HADNOT, Lynn
Collin County Juvenile Probation Department
4690 Community Avenue
McKinney, Texas 75071
hhadnot@co.collin.tx.us
(972) 548-6470
Designation: Chief Juvenile Probation Officer

HAYES, Phillip
Cass County Juvenile Probation
P. O. Box 301
Linden, TX 75563
philhayes.casscojuv@valornet.com
PH (903) 756-7551 | FX (903) 756-5131
Designation: Chief Juvenile Probation Officer 

HUMPHREY, Susan
Bell County Juvenile Probation
4800 E. Rancier
Killeen, TX 76543
Susan.Humphrey@co.bell.tx.us
PH (254) 690-7022 ext 4258 | FX (254) 690-3629
Designation: Chief Juvenile Probation Officer

RAMIREZ, Mario E.
332nd District Court
100 North Closner
Edinburg, TX 78539
meramirezjr@yahoo.com
PH (956) 318-2275 | FX (956) 318-2698
Designation: Juvenile Court Judge

REILLY, David
Texas Juvenile Justice Department
P.O. Box 12757
Austin, TX 78711-2757
David.Reilly@tjjd.texas.gov
PH (512) 490-7004 | FX (512) 424-6099
Designation: TJJD Executive Director

SERRANO, Lou
Texas Juvenile Justice Department
P.O. Box 12757
Austin, Texas 78711
Louis.Serrano@tjjd.texas.gov
PH (512) 432-425-8166 | FX (512) 490-7717
Designation: TJJD Regional County Program Administrator

STROUD, Teresa
Texas Juvenile Justice Department
P.O. Box 12757
Austin, Texas 78711
Teresa.Stroud@tjjd.texas.gov
PH (512) 490-7128 | FX (512) 490-7140
Designation: TJJD Senior Director, State Programs and Facilities

THORNE, Larry
317th District Court
Jefferson County Courthouse
Beaumont, Texas 77701
Jc317@co.jefferson.tx.us
PH (409) 835-8588 | FX (409) 838-2376
Designation: Juvenile Court Judge